To our important and valued clients:

Due to circumstances beyond our control in regards to the ongoing Coronavirus (Covid-19) crisis (specifically in regards to recent infections in our office) our agency staff will be working remotely.

Our lobby will be closed to visitors. All visitors are asked (if necessary) to schedule an appointment with the employee you need to see. If you are trying to make a payment please send your payment directly to the company (if possible), or if it is a payment that is made directly to Byrne Agency, please contact your agent, the CSR who handles your account, or Becky Loyd in accounting to make payment arrangements.

Our office hours will continue to be Monday-Friday 8:30 am-5 pm.

Please see below for a complete staff directory with all employee’s contact information.

You can continue to reach each person at Byrne Agency by calling us at 601-442-2511. If the automated attendant answers the call please follow the recorded instructions to reach the person you need.

All email addresses are below along with most cell phone numbers. Or reach us on Facebook by visiting https://www.facebook.com/pg/byrneins/posts/.

Please be patient with us as we navigate this uncertain and rapidly changing time together. Thank you for your business and for the trust that you have placed in us to handle your insurance needs.


BYRNE INSURANCE AGENCY, INC.

Johnny Byrne johnny.byrne@byrneagency.com
(601) 597-1538 (cell)

Jack Byrne jack.byrne@byrneageny.com
(601) 597-1535 (cell)

Fred Parker fred.parker@byrneagency.com
(601) 807-6729 (cell)

David Cothren david.cothren@byrneagency.com
(601) 443-1466 (cell)

Andy Burns andy.burns@byrneagency.com
(601) 660-1582 (cell)

Simmons Hicks simmons.hicks@byrneagency.com
(601) 431-0954 (cell)

Debra Harrigill debra.harrigill@byrneagency.com
(601) 870-6957 (cell)

Elizabeth Freeman elizabeth.freeman@byrneagency.com
(601) 442-2511 Ext 203

Rose Borum rose.borum@byrneagency.com
(601) 807-0938 (cell)

Kitty Simpson kitty.simpson@byrneagency.com
(601) 597-1569 (cell)

Becky Loyd becky.loyd@byrneagency.com
(601) 597-1542 (cell)

Renee Jennings: renee.jennings@byrneagency.com
(601) 431-4434